Contact Troy Products

Contact Information

Business Hours: 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PST Holidays Observed: New Year’s Day President’s Day Memorial Day Independence Day Labor Day Thanksgiving Day (& Friday following) Christmas Day

Troy Products 1024 S. Vail Ave. Montebello, CA 90640 Toll Free: 800-700-8769 Local: 323-720-4100 Fax: 323-724-0351 productinfo@troyproducts.com

Email Us

Key Personnel

rigo

Chief Executive Officer

Rigo Guadiana

323-767-0750 rguadiana@troyproducts.com

milton

National Sales Manager

Milton Sanchez

323-500-3921 msanchez@troyproducts.com

Eric 375 x 474

Customer Service Manager

Eric Rojas

323-767-0773 erojas@troyproducts.com

Customer Service

Juan Chavez

323-767-0752

 jchavez@troyproducts.com

Customer Service

Carol Gomez

323-767-0766

 cgomez@troyproducts.com

Brian 375 x 474

Regional Sales Manager: AZ, CO, NM, UT

BRIAN BLANC

480-466-6440 bblanc@troyproducts.com

Maureen 375 x 474 a

Regional Sales Manager: TEXAS

MAUREEN KINNISON

972-268-4195 mkinnison@troyproducts.com

Jorge 375 2

Regional Sales Manager: California

Jorge Rojas

323-829-9771 jrojas@troyproducts.com

Alan 474

Regional Sales Manager: Florida

Alan Savarese

954-513-0938 asavarese@troyproducts.com