About Us

Since 1991, Troy Products has been designing and manufacturing products for use in vehicle applications with great emphasis on safety, comfort, convenience and aesthetics. Primary markets include public safety agencies (police, sheriff, fire, etc.), federal agencies, military, utilities companies, SWAT and many others. TROY offers many standard designs but also works with agencies to design custom products guaranteed to meet their specific operational needs. With on-site engineering and manufacturing capabilities, Troy Products is a single source that provides its customers with the largest assortment of products. What began years ago as a project between TROY and a local police agency evolved into a full-time thriving business. And through our receptiveness to customer feedback, outstanding product innovation and excellent designs, TROY has since become a nationally-known, top-tier supplier in the market place!

Key Personnel

Carl 375 x 474

Owner / CEO

Carl Kahalewai

323-767-0751 ckahalewai@troyproducts.com

Rigo 375 x 474

Chief Financial Officer

Rigo Guadiana

323-767-0750 rguadiana@troyproducts.com

Bebe 375 x 474

Director of Marketing & Sales

Bebe Bornais

323-828-8264 bbornais@troyproducts.com

Eric 375 x 474

Customer Service

Eric Rojas

323-767-0773 erojas@troyproducts.com

Amber 375 x 474

Customer Service

Amber Ramirez

323-767-0752 aramirez@troyproducts.com

Leti 375 x 474 b

CUSTOMER SERVICE

LETICIA MORENO

323-767-0766 lmoreno@troyproducts.com

Brian 375 x 474

Regional Sales Manager: AZ, NV, UT, NM

BRIAN BLANC

480-466-6440 bblanc@troyproducts.com

Maureen 375 x 474 a

Regional Sales Manager: TX, OK, LA

MAUREEN KINNISON

972-268-4195 mkinnison@troyproducts.com

Jorge 375 2

Regional Sales Manager: California

Jorge Rojas

323-829-9771 jrojas@troyproducts.com

Alan 474

Regional Sales Manager: Florida

Alan Savarese

954-513-0938 asavarese@troyproducts.com